視像面試將是招聘潮流

以Neufast視像面試人工智能平台為例,面試短片會上載至數據庫,HR或評審者可以在任何時候能夠翻看求職者的面試錄像,配以Neufast領先人工智能評分系統,讓每一間公司能更快更準確找到適合的員工人才。

環境設置篇
系統室團隊合作

在Covid-19疫情與虛擬世界元宇宙的浪潮下,視像面試(Video Interview)將會成為主流招聘方式。現時,不少HR(人力資源顧問)和獵頭公司都會採用視像面試(Video Interview)進行第一階段篩選面試(Screening Interview)來從海量應徵者中甄選人才。視像面試(Video Interview)可節省HR篩選時間,有調查指,現時全球約有三分之一的HR主管,已將視像面試(Video Interview)系統列入運作程序中,當每年畢業季節求職高峰期來臨時,需處理海量應徵者的行業,如投行、銀行、工程界等,都在使用網絡形式的視像面試,增加招聘效率。

商業

視像面試有利企業管理

商務會議

近年不少HR顧問都選擇視像面試方式進行招聘,在未來,對HR(人力資源管理)以至公司整個發展計劃各方面,都會帶來不少好處,例如:

降低時間成本

morgan-housel-X_fbh4Utwk4-unsplash.jpg

不少面試人員都會遇過求職者遲到或消失的情況,讓面試人員不知需要等待多久,而且會浪費寶貴面試時間。以Neufast視像面試人工智能平台為例,我們的預錄式「無人視像面試」,能避免上述問題。因為以錄像方式作第一階段篩選面試,HR或面試人員無需「親身上陣」,也不需要事前準備繁瑣的面試程序,例如與各部門配合、落實面試時間表、篩選履歷表,以至預留會議室等,讓主管能抽空善用時間,處理其他事務,從而提升工作效率。

 

有研究指出,利用錄影式面試,可減少整個面試程序至少四成時間。「時間就是金錢」,所以不少行業巨頭,近年已陸續使用錄影式面試進行首輪篩選。

簡易設定有效面試問題

現代筆記本電腦

我們的題庫有近百條預設問題,涵蓋不同範疇,包括一般面試問題到軟技能,你亦能自訂與行業相關的深入問題。整個面試的設定過程簡單快捷,十分適合需爭分奪秒的招聘程序,排除無重點的敷衍性問題,讓你深入瞭解求職者,預測未來工作行為及表現。我們的智能評分系統能為不同的面試問題作出公平評分,務求測試出求職者與申請職位是適合的。

創造更精準更公平的招聘環境

商務演示

面試者偏見是很難避免,只要是人就有偏見,但你不會想因為人為偏見而篩走了人才。所以我們的使命是為您提供沒有偏見的精確的招聘。我們通過深入科學的多層次 AI 模型確保我們的分數始終有效、可靠和公平。我們透過大數據視覺、語音識別和自然語言處理技術,從候選人的視頻中提取候選人的表觀特徵、韻律特徵和語義特徵。我們的 AI 模型通過複雜的面向任務的自適應加權方案以全面的方式進一步分析這些特徵,以推斷候選人的印象分數和工作績效分數。每項評分標準都有清楚定義,做到招聘公平一致。

優化招聘效率

scott-graham-5fNmWej4tAA-unsplash.jpg

以往傳統的招聘面試,雙方需要協商特定時間進行面對面而試,可見,面試人員不可能在同時面試多於一位求職者,除非多個面試人員進行小組面試。但採用預錄式視像面試,則可避過時間地點人數的局限性。當傳統招聘程序升級視像面試後,HR(人力資源部)每天能面試的人數,可由過往最多八至十人,提升至數十人,招聘效率提升顯著。

對Z世代人才更吸引

austin-distel-tLZhFRLj6nY-unsplash.jpg

Z世代特指在1990年代末葉至2010年代前期出生的人,可稱為「千禧寶寶」。自小便經常接觸網絡和電子資訊科技產物,基本上是與高科技一起成長的族群。因此,採用視像面試人工智能平台,是很配合這一群「數碼Z世代」的習慣,對招聘者與求職者來說,都是雙贏,首先,應徵者再不用舟車勞頓,花大量交通時間去面試會場,從而了提升求職者面試質素;而對企業來說,除了降低招聘成本外,也代表企業能與新世代同步、是年輕人才的理想公司之一。

Future of recruiment

With Neufast's leading AI scoring system, every company can find the right employee faster and more accurately.

Benefits
系統室團隊合作

In the wave of Covid-19 and the rise of the virtual world metaverse, Video Interview will become the mainstream recruitment method. At present, many HR (human resources consultants) and headhunters use Video Interview to conduct the first stage of screening interview to select talents from a large number of candidates. Video Interview can save HR screening time. According to a survey, about one-third of HR executives around the world have included the Video Interview system in their operational procedures. The Neufast video interviewing system is used to increase recruitment efficiency.

商業

Video interviewing is good for business management

商務會議

In recent years, many HR consultants have chosen the video interviewing method for recruitment. In the future, it will bring a lot of benefits to HR (human resource management) and even the whole development plan of the company, for example:

Reduce time cost

morgan-housel-X_fbh4Utwk4-unsplash.jpg

Many interviewers have encountered late arrival or disappearance of job seekers, leaving the interviewers unsure of how long they need to wait and wasting valuable interviewing time. Take Neufast's video interviewing AI platform as an example, our pre-recorded "humanless video interview" can avoid the above problems. It eliminates the need for HR or interviewers to be physically present at the first stage of the screening process, and eliminates the need to prepare for complicated interview procedures, such as working with departments, finalizing interview schedules, screening resumes, and reserving meeting rooms, so that supervisors can make good use of their time to handle other tasks, thereby improving work efficiency.

 

According to a study, the use of video-recorded interviews can reduce the time spent on the entire interview process by at least 40%. "Time is money", so many industry giants have been using video-recorded interviews for the first round of screening in recent years.

Easy to set up effective interview questions

現代筆記本電腦

Our database of nearly 100 pre-set questions covers a wide range of areas, from general interview questions to soft skills, and you can also customize in-depth questions related to your industry. The entire interview setup process is quick and easy, making it ideal for time-sensitive hiring processes, eliminating unfocused and perfunctory questions, giving you insight into the candidate and predicting future job behavior and performance. Our intelligent scoring system provides a fair score for different interview questions to test the suitability of the applicant for the job.

Create a more accurate and fairer recruitment environment

商務演示

Interviewer bias is hard to avoid, as long as people have bias, but you don't want to screen out talent because of human bias. That's why our mission is to provide you with accurate hiring without bias. We ensure that our scores are always valid, reliable and fair through deep scientific multi-layered AI models. We use big data vision, speech recognition, and natural language processing technologies to extract candidates' episodic, rhythmic, and semantic features from their videos. Our AI model further analyzes these features in a comprehensive manner through a sophisticated task-oriented adaptive weighting scheme to infer candidate impression scores and job performance scores. Each scoring criterion is clearly defined to ensure fair and consistent hiring.

Optimize recruitment efficiency

scott-graham-5fNmWej4tAA-unsplash.jpg

In traditional recruitment interviews, both parties need to agree on a specific time for face-to-face interviews, so it is impossible for the interviewer to interview more than one applicant at the same time, unless multiple interviewers are interviewing in small groups. However, by using pre-recorded video interviews, we can avoid the limitation of time, place and number of people. When the traditional recruitment process is upgraded to video interviewing, the number of people HR can interview daily can be increased from eight to ten at most to dozens, which is a significant improvement in recruitment efficiency.

More attractive to Gen Z talent

austin-distel-tLZhFRLj6nY-unsplash.jpg

Generation Z refers to those born between the late 1990s and early 2010s, and can be referred to as "millennials". They have been exposed to the Internet and electronic information technology products since childhood, and are basically a group of people who grew up with high technology. Therefore, the use of video interviewing artificial intelligence platform is very much in line with the habits of this group of "Digital Generation Z", which is a win-win situation for both recruiters and job seekers. It is one of the ideal companies for young talents.